Menu

2019 CFRI Board of Directors & Staff

President
Robin Daniels
president@cfri.net

Vice President
Jack Scocchio
vicepresident@cfri.net

Secretary
Dave Dostal
secretary@cfri.net

Treasurer
Kathy Gushwa
treasurer@cfri.net

Programs Committee Chair
Mike Jacobson
programs@cfri.net

Membership Committee Chair
Kendra Prince
membership@cfri.net

Marketing Committee Chair
Jennifer McMurtray
marketing@cfri.net

Groups Committee Chair
Art Musselman
groups@cfri.net

Operations Committee Chair
Jay Spann
operations@cfri.net

Executive Director
Buffie Paulauski
executive@cfri.net

Contact Us

Central Florida Realty Investors Association, Inc.

5125 Adanson Street Suite 900
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 328-7773

Proud Chapter of National REIA

Follow Us


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer

www.cfri.net  (Central Florida Realty Investors Association, Inc.) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. CFRI disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2019 © Central Florida Realty Investors Association, Inc.  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.