Central Florida Realty Investors Association, Inc.

Menu

2017 CFRI Board of Directors & Staff

President
Todd Hutcheson
president@cfri.net

Vice President
Robin Daniels
vicepresident@cfri.net

Secretary
Rob Arnold
secretary@cfri.net

Treasurer
Greg Bond
treasurer@cfri.net

Programs Director
Audrey Byllott
programs@cfri.net

Membership Director
Lorraine Castro
membership@cfri.net

Marketing Director
Laura Hardy
marketing@cfri.net

Groups Director
Jack Scocchio
groups@cfri.net

Operations Director
Melvin Felton
operations@cfri.net

Association Executive
Buffie Paulauski
executive@cfri.net